Northern Initiatives Prosperity. Money and Know How

Leadership

Elissa Sangalli - President

Elissa Sangalli
President
esangalli@northerninitiatives.org
(616) 204-2201

Chuck Hurst - Vice President, Commercial Lending

Chuck Hurst
Vice President, Commercial Lending
churst@northerninitiatives.org
(906) 250-7527

Amanda Blondeau - Chief Strategy Officer

Amanda Blondeau
Chief Strategy Officer
ablondeau@northerninitiatives.org
(906) 869-5940

Jill Miller - Accounting Manager

Jill Miller
Accounting Manager
jmiller@northerninitiatives.org

Lending

Colleen Duflo - Senior Commercial Lender

Colleen Duflo
Senior Commercial Lender
cduflo@northerninitiatives.org
(906) 420-0907

Colleen’s Service Area
Colleen Duflo Service Area in Michigan

Lucy McCraven - Commercial Lender

Lucy McCraven
Commercial Lender
lhostemccraven@northerninitiatives.org
(989) 390-8418

Lucy’s Service Area
Lucy HosteMcCraven Service Area in Michigan

Norma Jazwinski - Commercial Lender

Norma Jazwinski
Commercial Lender
njazwinski@northerninitiatives.org
(616) 560-8658

Norma’s Service Area
Norma Jazwinski Service Area in Michigan

Venard Roberson - Commercial Lender

Venard Roberson
Commercial Lender
vroberson@northerninitiatives.org
(616) 329-6188

Venard’s Service Area
Venard Roberson Service Area in Michigan

Sam Lanctot - Commercial Lender

Sam Lanctot
Commercial Lender
slanctot@northerninitiatives.org
(906) 281-1244

Sam’s Service Area
Sam Lanctot Service Area

Kellie Hoffman - Commercial Lender

Kellie Hoffman
Commercial Lender
khoffman@northerninitiatives.org
(269) 274-8912

Kellie’s Service Area
Kellie Hoffman Service Area in Michigan


Lee Ann Heikkila - Senior Portfolio Administrator

Lee Ann Heikkila
Senior Portfolio Administrator
lheikkila@northerninitiatives.org

Kathy Leone - Credit Manager

Kathy Leone
Credit Manager
kleone@northerninitiatives.org

Rachel Thomas - Credit Analyst

Rachel Thomas
Credit Analyst
rthomas@northerninitiatives.org

Amber Gransinger - Credit Analyst

Amber Gransinger
Credit Analyst
agransinger@northerninitiatives.org

Sara Bednarek - Commercial Lending Assistant

Sara Bednarek
Commercial Lending Assistant
sbednarek@northerninitiatives.org

Brenda Albrecht - Commercial Lending Assistant

Brenda Albrecht
Commercial Lending Assistant
balbrecht@northerninitiatives.org

Danielle Cool - Commercial Lending Assistant

Danielle Cool
Commercial Lending Assistant
dcool@northerninitiatives.org

Business Services

Israel Flores - Business Services Director

Israel Flores
Business Services Director
iflores@northerninitiatives.org
(734) 546-2018

Chris Wendel - Initiate Program Manager

Chris Wendel
Initiate Program Manager
cwendel@northerninitiatives.org
(231) 409-7889

Jessa Armstrong - Initiate Customer Success Manager

Jessa Armstrong
Initiate Customer Success Manager
jarmstrong@northerninitiatives.org
(734) 773-2295

Kristin Smith - MMTC Regional Director

Kristin Smith
MMTC Regional Director
ksmith@northerninitiatives.org
(715) 889-0182

Jody Lindberg - Business Coach

Jody Lindberg
Business Coach
jlindberg@northerninitiatives.org
(906) 362 3235

Mary Bickel - Business Coach

Mary Bickel
Business Coach
mbickel@northerninitiatives.org
(813) 601-4165

Justin Andert - Business Coach

Justin Andert
Business Coach
jandert@northerninitiatives.org
(269) 967-5855

Jenny Mualhlun - Business Coach

Jenny Mualhlun
Business Coach
jmualhlun@northerninitiatives.org
(240) 575-8084

Accounting and Operations

Kayla Britting - Accountant

Kayla Britting
Accountant
kbritting@northerninitiatives.org

Natasha Koss - Development Coordinator

Natasha Koss
Development Coordinator
nkoss@northerninitiatives.org

Jodee Taylor - Content Coordinator

Jodee Taylor
Content Coordinator
jtaylor@northerninitiatives.org

Becky Blom - HR/Accounting Coordinator

Becky Blom
HR/Accounting Coordinator
bblom@northerninitiatives.org

Deborah Schultz - HR/Administrative Coordinator

Deborah Schultz
HR/Administrative Coordinator
dschultz@northerninitiatives.org

Micheal Oman - IT Director

Michael Oman
IT Manager
moman@northerninitiatives.org