Northern Initiatives Prosperity. Money and Know How

Leadership

Dennis West - President of Northern Initiatives

Dennis West
President
(906) 226-1671
dwest@northerninitiatives.org

Check Hurst - Vice President, Commercial Lending

Chuck Hurst
Vice President, Commercial Lending
(906) 226-1663
churst@northerninitiatives.org

Lending

Dale Cook - Commercial Lender

Dale Cook
Commercial Lender
(715) 923-0620
dcook@northerninitiatives.org

Dale’s Service Area
Dale Cook Service Area in Michigan and Wisconsin

Colleen Duflo - Senior Commercial Lender

Colleen Duflo
Senior Commercial Lender
(906) 293-6103
cduflo@northerninitiatives.org

Colleen’s Service Area
Colleen Duflo Service Area in Michigan

Lucy Hoste-McCraven - Commercial Lender

Lucy Hoste-McCraven
Commercial Lender
(989) 390-8418
lhostemccraven@northerninitiatives.org

Lucy’s Service Area
Lucy Hoste-McCraven Service Area in Michigan

Melissa Evans - Commercial Lender

Melissa Evans
Commercial Lender
(231) 375-9867
mevans@northerninitiatives.org

Melissa’s Service Area
Melissa Evans Service Area in Michigan

Venard Roberson - Commercial Lender

Venard Roberson
Commercial Lender
(616) 329-6188
vroberson@northerninitiatives.org

Venard’s Service Area
Venard Roberson Service Area in Michigan

Kathy Leone - Financial Coach

Kathy Leone
Financial Coach
(906) 226-1669
kleone@northerninitiatives.org

Lee Ann Heikkila - Senior Portfolio Administrator

Lee Ann Heikkila
Senior Portfolio Administrator
(906) 226-1676
lheikkila@northerninitiatives.org

Rachel Thomas - Credit Analyst

Rachel Thomas
Credit Analyst
(906) 226-1664
rthomas@northerninitiatives.org

Sara Bednarek - Commercial Lending Assistant

Sara Bednarek
Commercial Lending Assistant
(231) 375-8112
sbednarek@northerninitiatives.org

Deborah Schultz - Commercial Lending Assistant

Deborah Schultz
Commercial Lending Assistant
(906) 226-1662
dschultz@northerninitiatives.org

Business Services

Amanda Blondeau - Business Services Director

Amanda Blondeau
Business Services Director
(906) 869-5940
ablondeau@northerninitiatives.org

Christine Rector - Business Coach

Christine Rector
Business Coach
(906) 226-1680
crector@northerninitiatives.org

Chris Wendel - Business Coach

Chris Wendel
Business Coach
(231) 409-7889
cwendel@northerninitiatives.org

Kristin Smith - Manufacturing Coordinator

Kristin Smith
Manufacturing Coordinator
(715) 889-0182
ksmith@northerninitiatives.org

Micheal Oman - Technology Systems Specialist

Michael Oman
Technology Systems Specialist
(906) 226-1672
moman@northerninitiatives.org

Fund Development & Accounting

Natasha Koss - Development Coordinator

Natasha Koss
Development Coordinator
(906) 226-1658
nkoss@northerninitiatives.org

Terri Govern - Accounting Manager

Terri Govern
Accounting Manager
(906) 226-1670
tgovern@northerninitiatives.org

Jill Paquette - Accounting Assistant

Jill Paquette
Accounting Assistant
(906) 226-1674
jpaquette@northerninitiatives.org

Becky Blom - HR/Accounting Coordinator

Becky Blom
HR/Accounting Coordinator
(906) 226-1665
bblom@northerninitiatives.org